The New World and the Water Bearer

Heaven is here. Heaven is coming. A new world is being created. It will not be like this world. You will not have to fight amongst each other for your life energy. That is the cruel reality of this world, the fallen world. This world is cannibalistic. The new world will be powered by inner radiation from God. You will be able to think of any situation, and it will arise. This is already happening more strongly as the two worlds split apart. Your intention plus your cosmic God energy will power your existence. It will be different. This world is rapidly degrading as energy is being shifted to the new world. I am a bridge to that new world. I can help you to go there.

In the Gospel of Mark it is written that “So He sent two of His disciples and told them, “Go into the city, and a man carrying a pitcher of water will meet you. Follow him and whichever house he enters, say to the owner, ‘The Teacher asks: Where is My guest room, where I may eat the Passover with My disciples?’ And he will show you a large upper room, furnished and ready. Make preparations for us there.”

This is a cryptic reference to two things. First it is a reference to the sign of Aquarius which is illustrated as a man carrying a pitcher of water. In the time of the gospels, the world was still in the Age of Pisces. I won’t go into a full astrology lesson here, but we have moved into the Age of Aquarius. Also, when he says that “he will show you a large upper room, furnished and ready” this is the new world that is being created at present. My birth name is important as it means Aquarius in another language. I do not know everything at present, but I am aware that I am important in this change. I am learning through my teachers. But I have seen this world. I am a vessel. I am a passage. I needn’t know every detail at present. The link is established through my consciousness. Focus on the new Earth, and you will go there. Focus on this Earth, and you will stay here.

Leave a Reply

