I love Donald Trump

I know that headline might be quite alarming to some. But I wanted to say that I choose to extend love to Donald Trump, a man who is clearly suffering. He is deeply in need of love, but he creates as much fear to keep people away from the terror inside of himself. Great teachers have said that we should love our enemies, and I see no reason that I should not love Donald Trump. I disagree with his positions in almost every way, but the power of love is immeasurable. I choose to live in a world where love is the lingua franca. I understand that he might have power over my body, and I accept this. My heart is with God, and I know that God loves Donald Trump too. Whenever I see his screaming visage in my third eye, I just repeat “I love you. I love you. I love you.” Because I do not identify with this earthly body, I have no reason to fear Donald Trump. This existence is but a blink of an eye. And I will soon ascend to my God again from where I came.

Leave a Reply

