Yes I’m aware that most people think I’m crazy because I use psychedelics and talk to God

I really don’t care at this point. I mean I have two personas: ZeroNom and my real life persona. I keep them separate so that I can hold a job and not have the mental police chasing me around. I’ve been to therapists and psychiatrists. My current therapist says I’m A-OK. I don’t tell her everything I believe, but she can see that I’m fairly well adjusted. I’m a recovering alcoholic, and I’ve been off alcohol for a year.

I’ve worked as a computer engineer and a financial analyst. I have a BA in Economics. And I’m a hardcore psychedelic Shaman. Cool!

I’m not hurting anyone. But I know how the world is, so I look over my shoulder.

Leave a Reply

