Being in the closet transgender was rough and I thought that I was the only one who felt that way. I looked at the world like it was a giant nightmare that was always just about to collapse around on top of me. I was terrified that everything was going to fall apart. Nothing made sense.

I’m actually really glad that normal people now know what that feeling feels like. Trump America is pretty much what my closet America felt like. Haha. Yeah it sucks.

But you’ll get through it.

Find a transgender person and ask them for guidance if you’re scared lol. Haha

Leave a Reply

